Group Senior Executive Team

CEO – Andrew Moss
Phone 09 274 0316
email: andrew.moss@hynds.co.nz

Chief Financial Officer – David McAllansmith
Phone 09 274 0316
email: david.mcallansmith@hynds.co.nz

Executive Manager People & Culture – Melanie Newman
Phone 09 274 0316
email: melanie.newman@hynds.co.nz

Executive Manager – Engineering and Operations Support – Peter Schulze
Phone 09 274 0316
email: peter.schulze@hynds.co.nz

General Manager Hynds Pipe Systems – Craig Mangos
Phone 09 274 0316
email: craig.mangos@hynds.co.nz

General Manager – Hygrade Water Australia and New Zealand, and Gillies Metaltech Karl Brentnall
Phone 09 579 4690
email: karl.brentnall@hygrade.co.nz

Group Support Office

Group Finance Accountant – Christine Burns
Phone 09 274 0316
email: christine.burns@hynds.co.nz

Group Credit Manager – Alistair Gilchrist
Phone 09 274 0316
Fax 09 272 7485
email: alistair.gilchrist@hynds.co.nz

Group Information Systems Manager – Adrian Foo
Phone 09 274 0316
email: adrian.foo@hynds.co.nz

Group Marketing Services Manager – Katrina Winn
Phone 09 274 0316
email: katrina.winn@hynds.co.nz