Group Senior Executive Team

CEO – Andrew Moss
Phone 09 274 0316
email: andrew.moss@hynds.co.nz

Chief Financial Officer – David McAllansmith
Phone 09 274 0316
email: david.mcallansmith@hynds.co.nz

Executive Manager People & Culture – Emily Durey
Phone 09 274 0316
email: emily.durey@hynds.co.nz

Executive Manager Health & Safety – Belinda Burke
Phone 09 274 0316
email: belinda.burke@hynds.co.nz

Executive Manager Strategy & Business Excellence – Peter Davidson
Phone 09 274 0316
email: peter.davidson@hynds.co.nz

General Manager Hynds Pipe Systems – Mark Wansbrough
Phone 09 274 0316
email: mark.wansbrough@hynds.co.nz

General Manager – Hygrade Products and Gillies Metaltech Karl Brentnall
Phone 09 579 4690
email: karl.brentnall@hygrade.co.nz

General Manager Waters & Farr  Craig Mangos
Phone 09 622 4036
email: craig.mangos@watersandfarr.co.nz

General Manager Hygrade Water Australia Moira Harris
Phone +61 7380 59186
email: moira.harris@hygradewater.com.au

Group Support Office

Group Finance Accountant – Christine Burns
Phone 09 274 0316
email: christine.burns@hynds.co.nz

Group Credit Manager – Alistair Gilchrist
Phone 09 274 0316
Fax 09 272 7485
email: alistair.gilchrist@hynds.co.nz

Group Information Systems Manager – Adrian Foo
Phone 09 274 0316
email: adrian.foo@hynds.co.nz

Group Marketing Services Manager – Katrina Winn
Phone 09 274 0316
email: katrina.winn@hynds.co.nz